Equipo humano

Telf. (+34) 986 58 57 26

CONTACTO DIRECTO

NOMBRE ÁREA TELÉFONO E-MAIL
Miguel Villar Costoyas Director Gerente 609 802 868 miguel.villar@ausamasl.com
Miguel Villar Abades Exportación y Ventas 669 170 832 miguelva@ausamasl.com
Moncho Vidal López Director Comercial 615 951 515 comercial@ausamasl.com
Adela Ardaríz Pereiras Att. al cliente y administración admon@ausamasl.com
Eva Castro Varela Logística info@ausamasl.com
Ana Vidal López Finanzas y Contabilidad contables@ausamasl.com
Macarena Arcay Rozas Marketing 638 891 433 marketing@ausamasl.com
Manolo Otero Martínez
Pablo Vila Barreiro
Cristian Estévez Iglesias
Servicio Técnico 629 424 382
638 165 639
671 925 475
serv.tecnico@ausamasl.com
Iván Iglesias Souto
Alfonso Vázquez Millán
Almacén almacen@ausamasl.com
Francisco Sahagún Rodríguez
Mari Couto Otero
Isabel Brey Lagos
Recambios y Expedición 986 585 118 recambios@ausamasl.com
José Manuel Ferradás Núñez
Iván Fontao Navaza
Transportes

DELEGADOS DE VENTAS

NOMBRE ZONA TELÉFONO E-MAIL
Miguel Villar Abades Baleares | Canarias | Murcia
Valencia
Alicante - Castellón - Valencia
Cataluña
Barcelona - Girona – Lleida – Tarragona
Andorra
669 170 832 miguelva@ausamasl.com
Moncho Vidal López Andalucía
Almería - Cádiz - Córdoba - Granada - Huelva - Jaén - Málaga - Sevilla
Extremadura
Badajoz - Cáceres
615 951 515 comercial@ausamasl.com
Pablo Vila Barreiro Asturias | Cantabria | Navarra
Aragón
Huesca - Zaragoza - Teruel
País Vasco
Álava - Guipúzcoa - Vizcaya
638 165 639 pablo.vila@ausamasl.com
Enrique Domínguez Alonso Castilla y León
Ávila - Burgos - León - Palencia - Salamanca - Segovia - Soria - Valladolid - Zamora
Castilla la Mancha
Albacete - Ciudad Real - Cuenca - Guadalajara - Toledo
La Rioja | Madrid
626 671 454 enrique.dominguez@ausamasl.com
José Manuel Campos González Galicia
A Coruña - Lugo - Ourense - Pontevedra
680 662 149 jm.campos@ausamasl.com
Ricardo Fernándes Marques AÇORES
PORTUGAL
+351 964 366 159 ricardo.marques@ausamasl.com